MSJFL Under 11-13 Best and Fairest


Tonight was the junior age groups night of nights....results are as follows.

Under 11 South (Scott Giles) Quentin Montanaro - Best & Fairest

Under 11 West (Dale Diggins) Edward Newman – Medal of Excellence

Under 12 East (Darin Edwards) Jack Scrimshaw – Medal of Excellence

Under 12 West (John Conheady) Hayden Bruce – Best & Fairest

Under 13 West (Marc Hiscock) Callum Beatie-Powell – Runners Up

Under 13 North (Terry Lucas) Patrick Alexander – Medal of Excellence

Best player in lightning premiership Under 10 East (Peter Duignan)  - Oscar Duignan.